Eating Around: Stephen St Kitchen

Based near London’s iconic Tottenham Court Road, Stephen St Kitchen provides the epitome of cool, distinctly labelling itself as an up and coming venue in the heart of our capital that encircles everything we love about going ‘up town’. With a relaxed yet highly polished vibe, my sister and I had a really delicious lunch here after a spot of shopping in town. The perfect way to unwind and stuff our faces!

Crumble and custard - always a winner in my book

Crumble and custard – always a winner in my book

View of the bar

View of the bar

Jess's lamb flat bread main course

Jess’s lamb flat bread main course

Another inside shot

Another inside shot

Trendy setup

Trendy setup

My butternut squash and hummus flat bread main course

My butternut squash and hummus flat bread main course

Our table

Our table

Inside

Inside

Outside the restaurant

Outside the restaurant

My tasty, meaty terrine to start

My tasty, meaty terrine to start

My Expresso Martini - heaven in liquid form!

My Expresso Martini – heaven in liquid form!

Leave a Reply

